Skip to Content

Forbearance Information . Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.8 completed on October 21, 2020

Reviewed by Chen-Yu L. for Dan Hansen

Carrollton, TX
Although there were some complication and confusion, Dan was patient with us throughout the whole process and guided us through each necessary step to take us home (literally).

4.8 completed on October 20, 2020

Reviewed by Sharon H. for Dan Hansen

McKinney, TX
Dan was always available, and was so pleasant. He always had the answers i needed. He was also very encouraging.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2020

Reviewed by Celeste P. for Dan Hansen

I choose Dan to do our refi. As a Realtor, I have lots of lender contact. We wanted someone who would get the job done efficiently and Dan is the Man. He has worked numerous transactions for my clients.

5.0 completed on October 12, 2020

Reviewed by Celeste P. for Dan Hansen

Mckinney, TX
Dan did a great job of overseeing the loan process for our refi, keeping us updated, and being available and caring when we needed him.

5.0 completed on October 9, 2020

Reviewed by Hugh T. for Dan Hansen

Prosper, TX
Professional, dependable and timely responses.

5.0 completed on October 7, 2020

Reviewed by Sharon T. for Dan Hansen

Prosper, TX
Dan H. And his team are truly professional and provide clients with excellent service & communication

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Chance G. for Dan Hansen

McKinney, TX
Dan is hard working and transparent. I feel valued by the way he treats me and my family.

5.0 completed on September 27, 2020

Reviewed by David I. for Dan Hansen

McKinney, TX
Dan did a great job of keeping us informed during the refinancing process. He provided outstanding customer service prior / during / after the process. He also did a great job of educating us along the way.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Randy G. for Dan Hansen

Melissa, TX
Dan and his team kept the communication flowing, making the process much easier. They did a good job keeping me informed and keeping everything moving.

4.2 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy H. for Dan Hansen

Mckinney, TX
great!

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Lakeitria L. for Dan Hansen

Canton, TX
Dan was awesome! He was very professional and communicated with us often. I will definitely refer people to him!

5.0 completed on September 12, 2020

Reviewed by James S. for Dan Hansen

Fairview, TX
Dan Hansen, is what made it great! His integrity and professionalism is above and beyond. He always put me at ease, during the complete process. Thank you my Hansen.

5.0 completed on September 11, 2020

Reviewed by Mohammed M. for Dan Hansen

Frisco, TX
Everything, as I needed to speak with him or I sent him an email I was very luck because Dan Was very quick in responding my calls or my emails.

5.0 completed on August 29, 2020

Reviewed by David S. for Dan Hansen

Mckinney, TX
Dan and his team made the process as smooth as possible. There are many facets to this complex process, especially during this period, and Dan communicated and anticipated very well. Dan did an exceptional job eliminating surprises with a knowledgeable and calm demeanor and many balls to juggle. I’m so glad I connected with Dan and his team for my transaction. I would heartily recommend Prosperity to others in the market.

5.0 completed on August 21, 2020

Reviewed by Susan W. for Dan Hansen

Richardson, TX
Dan and his team went above and beyond our expectations by locking in a great mortgage rate but also jumping through hoops to get us great financing. We could not be more pleased with the extra efforts made by Dan and his team and truly appreciate everything they did to make our first home purchase in Texas an easy one. We will highly recommend them to our friends!

4.8 completed on August 21, 2020

Reviewed by Page B. for Dan Hansen

McKinney, TX
Great communication, very responsive, helped every step of the way. Scrambled at the last minute for us when there were some last minute changes to docs before closing.

4.8 completed on August 17, 2020

Reviewed by Bessie G. for Dan Hansen

Frisco, TX
Very helpful.

5.0 completed on August 9, 2020

Reviewed by Wesley H. for Dan Hansen

Melissa, TX
It was a fast and easy process!! Dan and his team were great to work with!

5.0 completed on August 5, 2020

Reviewed by Amy E. for Dan Hansen

Fort Worth, TX
Dan Hansen was awesome from the very beginning. When I first reached out to him he responded immediately. He walked me through the process and stood by me through thick and thin during my home buying journey. I was doing all of this from another state plus through COVID-19 and Dan never missed a beat! He is a great guy and a true professional!

4.8 completed on July 25, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas R. for Dan Hansen

Frisco, TX
I enjoyed the ease & security of confidential information being uploaded to Prosperity’s secure site versus the need to be emailed. Dan was very responsive and accessible throughout this process and offered multiple financing options, adapting to our move’s timeline.

4.5 completed on July 22, 2020

Reviewed by Amber R. for Dan Hansen

Frisco, TX
Dan provided options for us to be able to purchase our next home! He and the team were able to deliver quickly to meet the contract deadline. Process was very smooth.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2020

Reviewed by Scott C. for Dan Hansen

Mckinney, TX
Dan was timely with what he needed and his responses.

4.7 completed on July 16, 2020

Reviewed by Bethany S. for Dan Hansen

Carrollton, TX
Simple, good communication, timely

5.0 completed on July 7, 2020

Reviewed by Jared T. for Dan Hansen

Allen, TX
dan and team were extremely pleasant to work with. they were friendly, knowledgable, and prompt in all communications and processes. we were able to handle everything after our initial phone conversation digitally via email and the portal in a quick and timely manner.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen A. for Dan Hansen

Prosper, TX
Awesome job! Very knowledgeable and helpful with walking us through the process! Very responsive and friendly. Felt that Dan had our best interest and wanted to make sure we were taken care of.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by James B. for Dan Hansen

The Colony, TX
Dan was honest, efficient, and exceptional at getting our home loan closed in a short period of time. He was able to keep a low interest rate commitment helping us save a lot of money. I would recommend Dan to anyone looking for great service and deal!

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Chance G. for Dan Hansen

McKinney, TX
Dan is honest, diligent, and very helpful throughout the entire lending process. We appreciate him and will be working with him again in the future!

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Taylor M. for Dan Hansen

Grapevine, TX
Dan was very helpful in getting us to closing on our refinance!

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Jason V. for Dan Hansen

Murphy, TX
Dan was excellent at keeping my family informed throughout the process. He was always available and made a point of explaining each detail in the lending process. He understands the local market and takes the extra steps to give clients peace of mind. He did a tremendous job closing in such a short timeframe. I would certainly recommend him to friends and colleagues. Thanks Dan!

5.0 completed on April 8, 2020

Reviewed by Michele A. for Dan Hansen

Keller, TX
Dan is simply Amazing. I have worked in the Title Business for many years, Dan is one of the best residential Mortgage Consultant's that I have ever encountered~ He has a calming tone in his voice, he tackles problems head on and I always knew that I could call him if I had any questions. He is very customer service oriented, and will do whatever it takes to get the job done. Prosperity Bank very lucky to have such an exceptional person representing their Company.

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Anne W. for Dan Hansen

Pilot Point, TX
Dan Hansen was great from the first step of the Mortgage process, to the last step of the Mortgage process. Any questions I had along the way, Dan was always there, and helped me through this amazing home buying journey. I could not have done it without Dan, and highly recommend Dan, to anyone going through the Mortgage process. Thank you again for everything!!!

5.0 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by Ismael H. for Dan Hansen

Murphy, TX
Ecerything, great service, responsive, time, very grateful for all your support Dan and your team. Thank you! Cant wait for the next purchase and working with you!

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Michael W. for Dan Hansen

Celina, TX
Great experience with a wonderful team.

5.0 completed on March 23, 2020

Reviewed by Elyse G. for Dan Hansen

Celina, TX
Dan worked closely with us to get a better rate and lower our monthly payment!

5.0 completed on March 23, 2020

Reviewed by Bradley G. for Dan Hansen

Celina, TX
Dan answered all our questions and was helpful throughout the process. Really appreciate his guidance throughout

5.0 completed on March 21, 2020

Reviewed by Robert S. for Dan Hansen

Mckinney, TX
Dan Hansen, is genuine nice and carrying individual. He is extremely polite and a first class professional. He worked tirelessly on my mortgage. Dan responded so quickly to any inquiry. Company is as strong as their team members, glad to do business with a company that treats their customers so good Thank You Dan Hansen and Prosperity Home Mortgage!! Until our next Mortgage Loan! Robert Salazar

5.0 completed on March 4, 2020

Reviewed by Kathryn R. for Dan Hansen

McKinney, TX
Dan was incredibly helpful and efficient. He explained things clearly, always available & worked fast to complete the process. I’m very grateful for him & his team.

5.0 completed on February 28, 2020

Reviewed by Cody V. for Dan Hansen

Mckinney, TX
Dan the man Hansen went above and beyond to make sure everything was done correctly and on time, he is truly a master at his profession and I would highly recommend his services to everyone.

5.0 completed on February 28, 2020

Reviewed by Rachel V. for Dan Hansen

Mckinney, TX
Dan was wonderful. He was so helpful and very responsive

5.0 completed on February 19, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy B. for Dan Hansen

Little Elm, TX
Dan went above and beyond and was always available if we had a question.

5.0 completed on February 7, 2020

Reviewed by Addison N. for Dan Hansen

Prosper, TX
Dan was an advocate for us throughout the whole process and was available at all times to answer any questions we had. I am confident there is no "typical" loan process but I know ours had intricacies that he navigated like only a true experienced professional could. We are very appreciative of his energy, drive, and professionalism. He will be my recommendation to anyone looking for lending services in the future!

5.0 completed on January 6, 2020

Reviewed by Michael V. for Dan Hansen

Allen, TX
Dan was great to deal with. He was very accessible, and responsive. I would definitely use him again.

5.0 completed on January 4, 2020

Reviewed by Eric P. for Dan Hansen

McKinney, TX
Professional, knowledgable, available and friendly are just a few ways I can describe my interactions with Dan. He was always willing to answer my questions, even over his mobile phone on a Sunday evening. When you're working on something like a home loan that will essentially change your life, it's refreshing to know there are individuals out there you can rely on and can trust. Thank you, Dan!

5.0 completed on January 4, 2020

Reviewed by Eric P. for Dan Hansen

Professional, knowledgable, available and friendly are just a few ways I can describe my interactions with Dan. He was always willing to answer my questions, even over his mobile phone on a Sunday evening. When you're working on something like a home loan that will essentially change your life, it's refreshing to know there are individuals out there you can rely on and can trust. Thank you, Dan!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2019

Reviewed by Katherine B. for Dan Hansen

Plano, TX
Dan was great to work with. He is very knowledgeable and made everything easy to understand! He always explained things along the way and we never felt like we were blinding signing anything. I really appreciated his quick response time, timely turn around, and availability for questions. I would highly recommend him and Prosperity!

5.0 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Price B. for Dan Hansen

Plano, TX
Dan is the man. He is extremely helpful and made a stressful time extremely easy!

5.0 completed on November 15, 2019

Reviewed by Carlos P. for Dan Hansen

The Colony, TX
The experience with Dan was GREAT. I was able to get all the answers that I was looking for. He was always answering my texts and calls. I highly recommend working with him.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas R. for Dan Hansen

Richardson, TX
Dan and his team answered all my questions and made this process easy!

5.0 completed on October 31, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher M. for Dan Hansen

Denton, TX
Easy and quick! Thank you!

5.0 completed on May 14, 2018

Reviewed by user59191782 for Dan Hansen

Dan was able to turn our loan to buy in a short time as our previous lender fell thru! He provided up to date information and was supportive in our dilemma to close quickly. Excellent service!

5.0 completed on March 15, 2018

Reviewed by user4600715 for Dan Hansen

Working with Dan to buy our new home was great. He kept us updated every step of the way and made sure all of our questions were answered. He really helped take a lot of the stress out of buying a home!

5.0 completed on March 7, 2018

Reviewed by judybalka for Dan Hansen

Very knowledgeable & patient! I was an out of state buyer so not aware of all or the rules & regulations for buying a home in Tx. He and my realtor worked well together and kept me informed each step of the way

5.0 completed on September 6, 2017

Reviewed by terry g. for Dan Hansen

Dan made a very tricky and difficult situation work with little effort on our part. He did a tremendous amount of behind the scenes work to make what we had to do very straight forward. He was always ther to help when we needed him and always kept us completely in the loop and informed of the process, progress, and status of our closing. All went without a hitch thanks to Dan's efforts.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2017

Reviewed by 222rachelhogan for Dan Hansen

Dan was working with a difficult title company and he stayed on top of them until their work was completed. The title company gave us a closing date and we had everything set to go, then they started dragging their feet, and wouldn't get back to us. Dan was able to get us to closing with his persistence, knowledge, and skills. Thanks again Dan!

5.0 completed on June 7, 2017

Reviewed by laura950 for Dan Hansen

Dan was great to deal with. Always available - weekends, nighttime, etc.. We had an on time close and things went smoothly for us. We would definitely use Dan as our mortgage broker again!

5.0 completed on April 12, 2017

Reviewed by swysong1 for Dan Hansen

Dan and his team quickly repsonded to a quick turn sale. He definitely looks out for his clients and pushed his team to close quickly. I would highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on March 23, 2017

Reviewed by wdfletcher58 for Dan Hansen

Buying a home can be a grueling process with all the paper work involved, but Dan was always one step ahead. I was a first time home buyer, and Dan did an excellent job of walking me through the process. He gave me plenty of options for my mortgage, and made sure to explain them so that I could make the most informed decision for my family. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on March 22, 2017

Reviewed by wavlites for Dan Hansen

It was a pleasure to work with Dan. My loan was very complicated. I almost gave up a few times. He remained positive, and said we can do this.We closed on time. I have no doubt his hard work is the reason I have a new home. Give Dan and Home Team a call---they are the best

5.0 completed on March 19, 2017

Reviewed by vandonkjason for Dan Hansen

Dan made the process so simple for us. Everything from start to finish was just a great experience. When we did have questions, Dan really put our minds at ease. We travel for work so we had to do quite a bit of long distance communication, and Dan made it easy for us to contact him, even on weekends. He clearly takes pride in providing great service to his clients. Just a truly positive, seamless experience for us.


Line


Back to top